These are Regional County Contacts of Youth Enterprise Fund Kenya

Steve Oke Chapchap Market No Comments

Spread the love

- -
- -

The Fund has a presence at the grass root level. There are 47 County offices across the country headed by County coordinator. This seeks to enhance service delivery and efficiency and provide business advisory services. The officers are adequately facilitated with logistics such as motorbikes to enable them reach all parts of their respective counties and sub counties.


- -
- -

MOMBASA Edwin Njuga [email protected] Treasury Square, Behind Dc’s Building

KWALE Martha Ngala [email protected]

KILIFI Mary Wambua [email protected] Kilifi North Youth Offices

READ ALSO Youth Fund Kenya Contact, Location, Address, Facebook, Email, website Nairobi Office

TANA RIVER Said Mohammed [email protected]

LAMU Samuel Gachunga [email protected]

TAITA TAVETA Pelagy Mwanyolo [email protected]

GARISSA Yusuf Darot [email protected] Maendeleo Ya Wanawake Building


GET LOANS via TITTLE DEED/LOGBOOK in 12 HOURS & LOANS Via MPESA in less than a minute No security required

WAJIR Abdirissack Abdi [email protected]
MANDERA Uwes Hassan [email protected]

MARSABIT Ali Isacko [email protected]

ISIOLO Alex mithika
[email protected] Ardhi House,Ground Floor

MERU Alex Muriuki [email protected] County Commissioners Building 2nd Floor

THARAKA NITHI Elijah Rwigi [email protected]

EMBU Lilian Wanja [email protected] Embu Youth Empowerment CCENTER

READ ALSOHow To get Constitueny Based, Rausha, Inua, Special, Swift Loans from Youth Fund Kenya Requirements and Qualifications

KITUI Isika Musembi [email protected] Kitui District Youth Office

MACHAKOS Martine Ogutu [email protected]
MAKUENI Isaac Ikuthu [email protected]

NYANDARUA Fredrick Gitahi [email protected]

NYERI Joram Murimi [email protected]

KIRINYAGA Doreen Nyambura [email protected]

MURANG’A Dennis Harlient [email protected]

READ ALSO How to get Vuka Business Asset Loan Youth Fund Qualifications and Requirements
KIAMBU Jane Muthoni [email protected] Kiambu At Social Services Office/ Kiambaa Social Services

TURKANA John Kalale [email protected]
WEST POKOT Jackline Kamarinyang [email protected]

SAMBURU Jullieta Lesamana [email protected]

TRANS NZOIA James Masobo [email protected]

UASIN GISHU Mildred Wakapisi [email protected] Kiptagich Plaza,6th Floor

ELGEYO/MARAKWET Caroline Cheptum [email protected] Iten Sub-County Youth OOffice


NANDI Phillip Kemboi [email protected]

BARINGO Cheptanui Cheruiyot [email protected] County Commissioners Building, Room 20

LAIKIPIA Francis Tepele [email protected]

NAKURU Joshua mureithi [email protected] Nakuru Town, Afc Building, 2nd Floor

NAROK Julius Lekakeny [email protected]

KAJIADO Owen Mungai [email protected]
KERICHO Victor Langat [email protected]

BOMET Joy Chepchirchir [email protected]

KAKAMEGA Jeremiah Omukatia [email protected] County Commissioner’s Offices,Block B,1st Floor,

VIHIGA Gladson Mutanda [email protected]

BUNGOMA Cecilia Osyanju [email protected]

BUSIA Irene Kilinga [email protected]

SIAYA Felister Luttah [email protected]

KISUMU Leonard Ochieng [email protected]

HOMA BAY Judith Akinyi [email protected] County Youth Development Office.

MIGORI Samuel Amenya [email protected] Migori Youth Empowerment Centre Next To The Huduma Centre

KISII Eric Nyakienya [email protected]

NYAMIRA Moses Mainye [email protected] Nyamira County Headquarters-Youth Office

NAIROBI Millicent Maina [email protected] Youth Fund Headquaters

* The above information is still being updated*

Tel: 020 241 4423, 020 2211672, +254 723 522841
Email: [email protected], [email protected]
Facebook: Youth Fund Kenya
Twitter: @YouthFund_Ke

Brand Kenya
Vision 2030
Huduma Kenya
Public Service Youth & Gender
CRB Kenya

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Enter Your Email

Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved. The Youth Enterprise Development Fund is ISO 9001:2008 certified

Spread the love
Tags :