List of 47 County Offices of ODPP (Director of Public Prosecution) Email Address, Contacts Kenya

Steve Oke Chapchap Market No Comments

Spread the love


written by Victor Matara COURTESY

- -

This is a list of all 47 county offices of the director of public prosecutions in Kenya as of 2018. As we highlighted earlier on this website, the main function of the office of the director of public prosecutions in Kenya is to prosecute those charged by the police and other investigative agencies with criminal offenses while upholding, protecting and promoting human and constitutional rights.

List Of 47 County Offices Of The Director of Public Prosecutions in Kenya

  COUNTY Location and Contacts​​ 
 1  BARINGO COUNTY Talai Plaza, 2nd Floor​​ P.O BOX 110-30400, KABARNET​​ TEL: 0208-008289E-MAIL:​​ 
 2  BOMET COUNTY Cooperative Bank BuildingP.O BOX 236-20400, BOMETTEL: 020-2194667E-MAIL:​​ 
 3  BUNGOMA COUNTY  HIBHO Plaza, 2nd FloorP.O BOX 2058-50200, BUNGOMATEL: 0770-355066E-MAIL:​​ 
 4  BUSIA COUNTY ECO Bank Building, 1st FloorP.O BOX 476-50400, BUSIATEL: 077-4204446E-MAIL:​​ 
 5  ELGEYO-MARAKWET COUNTY  AFC BuildingP.O BOX 578-30700, ITENTEL: 208-008291E-MAIL:​​ 
 6  EMBU COUNTY Faith House ACK House, 2nd FloorP.O BOX 2855, EMBUTEL: 31227E-MAIL:​​ 
 7  GARISSA COUNTY Rt. General Mohamud Plaza, 1st FloorP.O BOX 69-70100, GARISSATEL: 046-2102362E-MAIL:​​ 
 8  HOMA BAY COUNTY District Treasury BuildingP.O BOX 153-40300, HOMA-BAYTEL: 020-2698187/0202696130E-MAIL:​​ 
 9  ISIOLO COUNTY DC’S OfficeP.O BOX 739-60300, ISIOLOTEL: 020-2395001E-MAIL:​​ 
 10  KAJIADO COUNTY ODPP BuildingP.O BOX 646-01100, KAJIADOTEL: 020 – 2622894E-MAIL:​​ 
 11  KAKAMEGA​​ COUNTY  PC’S Building Block ‘A’, 2nd FloorP.O BOX 1529-50100, KAKAMEGATEL: 056 – 31049E-MAIL:​​ 
 12  KIAMBU COUNTY Thika Arcade, 6th FloorP.O BOX 6219-01000, THIKATEL: 020-2309459E-MAIL:​​ 
 13  KIRINYAGA COUNTY Professional Plaza, 2nd FloorP.O BOX 1224-10300, KERUGOYATEL: 202-695803E-MAIL:​​ 
 14  KERICHO COUNTY AFC Building, 1st FloorP.O BOX 1512-20200, KERICHOTEL: 020-2172594E-MAIL:​​ 
 15  KILIFI COUNTY Malindi Complex Building, 1st FloorP.O BOX 5751-80200, MALINDITEL: 042-2121259E-MAIL:​​ 
 16  KISII COUNTY AG Chambers Building, Ground FloorP.O BOX 2470-40200, KISIITEL: 058-2030331E-MAIL:​​ 
 17  KISUMU COUNTY Nyanza Provincial Headquarters, 7th FloorP.O BOX 1902-40100, KISUMUTEL: 057 -2024620E-MAIL:​​ 
 18  KITUI COUNTY Nzambani BuildingP.O BOX 448-90200, KITUITEL: 077-1258125E-MAIL:​​ 
 19  KWALE COUNTY Mwanabeyu PlazaP.O BOX 201-80403, KWALETEL: 0770-165945E-MAIL:​​ 
 20  LAIKIPIA COUNTY Pearl Place, Ground FloorP.O BOX 1698-10400, NANYUKITEL: 020-2573752E-MAIL:​​ 
 21  LAMU COUNTY Bahari HouseP.O BOX 43 – 80500, LAMUTEL: 020-2424750E-MAIL:​​ 
 22  MACHAKOS COUNTY  Kiamba MallP.O BOX 1041-90100, MACHAKOSTEL: 044-2021041E-MAIL:​​ 
 23  MAKUENI COUNTY SOI Plaza, 1st FloorP.O BOX 531-90300, WOTETEL: 208-008283E-MAIL:​​ 
 24  MANDERA COUNTY DC’s OfficeP.O BOX 478-70300, MANDERATEL: 0786-605521E-MAIL:​​ 
 25  MARSABIT COUNTY Madina HouseP.O BOX 387-60500, MARSABITTEL: 020-2192632E-MAIL:​​ 
 26  MERU COUNTY Ntara Place Building, 2nd FloorP.O BOX 2377-60200, MERUTEL: 064-32543/020262945E-MAIL:​​ 
 27  MIGORI COUNTY Dev Mart Building, 2nd floorP.O BOX 1228-40400, MIGORITEL: 020-2348709/008290E-MAIL:​​ 
 28  MOMBASA COUNTY Uchumi House BuildingP.O BOX 80896-80100, MOMBASATEL: 041-2222211E-MAIL:​​ 
 29  MURANG’A COUNTY Ministry of Lands Building, 1st FloorP.O BOX 931-10200, MURANGATEL: 060-2030400E-MAIL:​​ 
 30  NAIROBI COUNTY NSSF BLOCK ‘A’, 19th & 18th FloorP.O BOX 30701-00100, NAIROBITEL: 020-2732090E-MAIL:​​ 
 31  NAKURU COUNTY CDN Plaza, Ground & 2nd FloorP.O BOX 1165-20100, NAKURUTEL: 053 – 8008373E-MAIL:​​ 
 32  NANDI COUNTY Barngetuny BuildingP.O BOX 318-30300, KAPSABETTEL: 0202-2392730E-MAIL:​​ 
 33  NAROK COUNTY Information Office, 1st FloorP.O BOX 991-20500, NAROKTEL: 050-23247E-MAIL:​​ 
 34  NYAMIRA COUNTY Jubilee PlazaP.O BOX 243-40500, NYAMIRATEL: 202-392734E-MAIL:​​ 
 35  NYANDARUA COUNTY  Ministry of Water & Irrigation BuildingP.O BOX 321-20318, NORTH KINANGOPTEL: 0202-396060E-MAIL:​​ 
 36  NYERI COUNTY Provincial Commissioner’s OfficeBlock ‘A’, 2nd & 3rd FloorP.O BOX 463-10100, NYERITEL: 061-2030698E-MAIL:​​ 
SAMBURU COUNTY Siambu Plaza, Ground FloorP.O BOX 231-20600, MARALALTEL: 202-392727/020-2688339E-MAIL:​​ 
 38  SIAYA COUNTY J&J BuildingP.O BOX 681-40600, SIAYATEL: 0208-008287E-MAIL:​​ 
 39 TAITA–TAVETA COUNTY  Maghamba PlazaP.O BOX 760-80300, VOITEL: 020-2318016E-MAIL:​​ 
 40  TANA RIVER COUNTY  DC’s OfficeP.O BOX 10-80200, GARSENTEL: 202-395930E-MAIL:​​ 
 41  THARAKA-NITHI COUNTY  Meru South Coop Sacco BuildingP.O BOX 791-60400, CHUKATEL: 020-2459002E-MAIL:​​ 
 42  TRANS NZOIA COUNTY  Ndege House 3rd FloorP.O BOX 663-30200, KITALETEL: 054-31273E-MAIL:​​
 43  TURKANA COUNTY District TreasuryP.O BOX 563-30500, LODWARTEL: 020-2640008E-MAIL:​​ 
 44  UASIN GISHU COUNTY  K.V.D.A Plaza, 10th FloorP.O BOX 4024-30100, ELDORETTEL: 053-2031781/053-2060110E-MAIL:​​ 
 45  VIHIGA COUNTY County Commissioners Office,P.O BOX 840-50300, MARAGOLITEL: 077-5711735E-MAIL:​​ 
 46  WAJIR COUNTY DCS OfficeP.O BOX 417-70200, WAJIRTEL: 020-2594873E-MAIL:​​ 
 47  WEST POKOT COUNTY  Divisional Police HeadquartersP.O BOX 363-30600, KAPENGURIATEL: 202-395932E-MAIL:​​ 

- -

Spread the love
Tags :